LIFE Climate Foundation Liechtenstein
News  Contact  Print  Language DE | EN
The Foundation Board is the headship of the Foundation and is comprised of several representatives of the respective sponsors. The members of the Foundation Board are engaged on a volunteer basis.
Belonging to the Foundation Board are:
Dr Daniel Risch
Prime Minister of the Principality of Liechtenstein
Hans-Werner Gassner
Vice President
President of the Liechtenstein Bankers Association
Stefan Hassler
Director, Office of Environmental Protection
Ivo Elkuch
Director of the Liechtenstein Institute of Professional Trustees and Fiduciaries
Ralf Konrad
Member of the Board, Liechtenstein Investment Fund Association /
CEO VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG
Mag Markus Jaeger
Dr Donat P. Marxer
Headmaster, University of Liechtenstein
Member of the Board, Liechtenstein Insurance Association
LIFE Climate Foundation
Austrasse 46
Postfach 254
FL-9490 Vaduz
Tel. +423 230 13 26
© Copyright by LIFE Climate Foundation Liechtenstein 2020 – all rights reserved.